Introduction               Aims & Objectives              Advisory Board               Publication               About the Founder               Awards & Recognitions                Contact
The medal and the certificate were presented by Dr. Nitesh Sengupta, Chairman of Board for Reconstruction of Public Sector Enterprises, Government of India.
DR. RAMACHANDRAN THEKKEDATH (Vice-Chancellor of the Cochin University of Science and Technology)
Prof. A.D.N.Bajpai ( Vice-chancellor of Himachal Pradesh University)
DR. PREETI BAKSHI (Executive Director of Jaipur National University)
DR. A.M. SHERRY (Director of IMT Centre for Distance Learning, Ghaziabad)
Dr. Manmohan Singh Atwal ( Vice-Chancellor of Eternal University, Himachal Pradesh)
Design By
© All Right Reserved 2008 :